Contact NBOA Staff

Headquarters

National Business Officers Association

1400 I Street, NW
Suite 675
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202-407-7140
Fax: 202-354-4944

President and CEO

Jeff Shields

Jeffrey Shields, FASAE, CAE

President and CEO
Washington, DC
jeff.shields@nboa.org
202-407-7141  |  Fax: 202-354-5040

 

 

Professional Development and Research

Grace Lee

Grace Lee

Vice President, Legal Affairs
Arlington, VA
grace.lee@nboa.org
202-407-7149  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

Genevieve Madigan

Genevieve Madigan

Vice President, Professional Development and Research
Summit, NJ
genevieve.madigan@nboa.org
202-407-7144  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

Mary Kay Markunas

Mary Kay Markunas

Senior Manager, Member Resources and Industry Research
Glen Ellyn, IL
marykay.markunas@nboa.org
202-407-7135  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

 

Membership and Marketing

Steve Doran

Steve Doran, CAE

Vice President, Membership and Marketing
Washington, DC
steve.doran@nboa.org
202-407-7142  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

Jennifer Fallon

Jennifer Fallon, CMP

Senior Manager, Programs and Events
Old Lyme, CT
jennifer.fallon@nboa.org
202-407-7145  |  Fax: 202-354-5035

 

Brian Green

Brian Green, CAE

Director, IT and Web Services
Boulder, CO
brian.green@nboa.org
202-407-7137  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

Chris Kalavsky

Chris Kalavsky

Senior Manager, Corporate Relations
Annapolis, MD
chris.kalavsky@nboa.org
202-407-7146  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

Travis Pryor

Travis Pryor

Coordinator, Marketing
Washington, DC
travis.pryor@nboa.org
202-407-7136  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

Melissa Zinder

Melissa Zinder

Manager, Social Media and Online Initiatives
Washington, DC
melissa.zinder@nboa.org
202-407-7143  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

 

Communications

Cecily Garber

Cecily Garber

Manager, Editorial Content
Washington, DC
cecily.garber@nboa.org
202-899-3084  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

Leah Thayer

Leah Thayer

Vice President, Communications
Washington, DC
leah.thayer@nboa.org
202-407-7148  |  Fax: 202-354-4944

 

 

Administration

Laura Inkeles

Laura Inkeles

Manager, Accounting and Operations
Washington, DC
laura.inkeles@nboa.org
202-899-3085  |  Fax: 202-354-5040

 

Rini Sarmaroy

Rini Sarmaroy

Executive Assistant and Coordinator, Professional Development Programs
Washington, DC
rini.sarmaroy@nboa.org
202-407-7139  |  Fax: 202-354-5035

 

Robin Smith

Robin Smith

Vice President, Finance and Administration
Washington, DC
robin.smith@nboa.org
202-407-7138  |  Fax: 202-513-8962

 

NBOA Staff

NBOA Staff (February 2017)

Inquiries

General Questions

For general questions, email membership@nboa.org or call 202-407-7140.

Programs & Events

For programs and events inquiries, contact Jennifer Fallon at jennifer.fallon@nboa.org or call 202-407-7145.

Website Help

For help using this website, contact Brian Green at brian.green@nboa.org or call 202-407-7137.

Membership

For membership questions, email membership@nboa.org or call 202-407-7140.

Corporate Membership, Sponsorship Opportunities & Publication Advertising

For corporate membership and sponsorship opportunities, contact Chris Kalavsky at chris.kalavsky@nboa.org or call 202-407-7146.

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, contact Leah Thayer at leah.thayer@nboa.org or call 202-407-7148