Contact NBOA Staff

Headquarters

National Business Officers Association
1400 I Street, NW
Suite 675
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202-407-7140
Fax: 202-354-4944

Inquiries

Membership
Email membership@nboa.org or call 202-407-7140

Corporate Membership, Sponsorship and Advertising
Contact corporaterelations@nboa.org or call 202-407-7140

Programs & Events
Email programs@nboa.org or call 202-407-7140

Media Inquiries
Contact Cecily Garber at cecily.garber@nboa.org or call 202-899-3084

NBOA Staff

Elizabeth Dabney

Director, Research and Data Analysis

Seattle, Washington

elizabeth.dabney@nboa.org

202-407-7149

Full Bio »
Jennifer Fallon

Jennifer Fallon, CMP

Senior Director, Programs and Events

Old Lyme, CT

jennifer.fallon@nboa.org

202-407-7145

Cecily Garber

Cecily Garber, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President, Communications and Member Relations

Alexandria, VA

cecily.garber@nboa.org

202-899-3084

Brian Green

Brian Green, CAE

Senior Director, IT and Web Services

Boulder, CO

brian.green@nboa.org

202-407-7137

Elspeth Harris

Elspeth Harris

Manager, Marketing and Member Engagement

Chicago, IL

elspeth.harris@nboa.org

202-407-7142

Tara Kosowski

Manager, Editorial Content

Washington, DC

tara.kosowski@nboa.org

202-407-7148

Liz Maher

Liz Maher, CPA, MBA

Director, Accounting and Tax Programs

Libertyville, IL

liz.maher@nboa.org

202-559-4745

Full Bio »
Mary Kay Markunas

Mary Kay Markunas

Director, Member Resources and Programs

Glen Ellyn, IL

marykay.markunas@nboa.org

202-407-7135

Full Bio »
Jennifer Hillen

Jennifer Osland Hillen, CPA, CGMA

Chief Learning Officer

Nashville, TN

jennifer.hillen@nboa.org

202-899-3086

Full Bio »
James Palmieri

James Palmieri, Ed.D.

Executive Vice President

Little Silver, NJ

james.palmieri@nboa.org

202-407-7144

Full Bio »
Irena Reese

Irena Reese, CAE

Vice President, Finance and Operations

Washington, DC

irena.reese@nboa.org

202-407-7138

Felix Rivera

Felix Rivera

Association Services Coordinator

Washington, DC

felix.rivera@nboa.org

202-559-1897

Lisa Roman

Lisa Roman

Manager, Learning Programs

Raleigh, NC

lisa.roman@nboa.org

202-899-3089

Jeff Shields

Jeffrey Shields, FASAE, CAE

President and CEO

Washington, DC

jeff.shields@nboa.org

202-407-7141

Full Bio »
Amber Stockham

Amber Stockham, SPHR

Director, Human Resources Programs

Pittsfield, MA

amber.stockham@nboa.org

202-407-7139

Full Bio »
Cherlyn Thompson

Cherlyn Thompson

Manager, Member Services

Washington, DC

cherlyn.thompson@nboa.org

202-407-7136

Melissa Zinder

Melissa Zinder, CAE

Senior Director, Membership and Marketing

Richmond, VA

melissa.zinder@nboa.org

202-407-7143


Grace Lee

Grace H. Lee

Partner | NBOA Legal Counsel

Washington, DC

ghlee@venable.com

202-344-4484